Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
My husbans said these are so good and alot better then store bought coookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
this is the recipe I've been using for years! It's great and versatile! Sometimes i use peanut butter chips and chopped peanuts instead of chocolate chips to make chewy peanut butter cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
This is the best chocolate chip cookie recipe EVER! I make these all the time. It is easy, fast, and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MistyM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sibley, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Ruston, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
amazing , amazing , amazing !!!when i made the cookies i made them large but they came out wonderful i put them in for 13-16 minutes they were perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
These have to be one of the best chocolate chip cookies I've tasted ever. Followed the recipe exactly. Love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
My go-to cookie recipe. thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dorlene

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Camdenton, Missouri, USA
Living In: Springfield, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
OMG! These cookies are AMAZING...they were so soft and chewie. they were PERFECT. If I didn't know any better I would say the recipe was stolen from Toll House!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ahlastein0418

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alabaster, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
like the orignal subway cookies: soft, chewy and absolutly yummy =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonsai

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
Great cookies, I made them for christmas and my family raved. Most requested food over christmas. I also mixed chocolate chips and white chocolate chips for one batch, and rasins and walnuts for one batch. rates 8 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fred Flintstone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bedford, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 728) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States