S'more Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
Delicious! I loved the crunch of the graham and toasted marshmallows, and the contrast with the ooey gooey brownies. I did not cook quite as long as stated after adding the toppings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
These are the best! The first time I made them me and my son was like a couple of hogs in a hog troff! This is one of my family's favorite recipe's on this site. Love it, Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hastings, Florida, USA
Living In: Maryville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
Super fun brownie topping idea! I don't even like s'mores, but I made a selection of flavored brownies for an ice cream social at work and these were the biggest surprize. I used the Healthier best brownies recipe instead of box mix and they rocked! Althought next time I'll probally bake the topping for a few mins less so the marshmallows don't melt quite so much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2013
Wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2013
Amazing and so simple!!!!!!!!! Everyone lived it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newchefgirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
Turned out great. Family ate the whole pan in a day. Used a larger pan than required so came out thin. So glad I did because its very rich. Next time will try 6 candy bars and 2 cups marshmallow as other reviewers have recommended
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2013
This is super quick and easy...and yummy too :) I did follow others advice and baked the brownies alone for a little longer and put the toppings on for the last 5-7 minutes of banking time...turned out perfect both times :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
Great recipe and it's super easy. Instead of putting the toppings on with 15 minutes left, I remove the Brownies when they are supposed to finish on the box, and then add the crackers and marshmallows. I broil it for 30-60 seconds and then immediatley add the chocalate pieces. Mmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Berkeley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
Have made this a couple times now and it is a hit! Always goes fast -- Follow the recipe as is, no changes needed -- so simple ! I put a scoop of vanilla ice cream on top and cool whip - YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by militaryman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
This recipe is so good! I've already made this six times this month for different events.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Pionke

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 193) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States