Smoked Turkey Tortilla Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 24, 2010
I omitted the sour cream and they were still yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: May 20, 2010
This was delicious! Excellent flavor. I used Mesquite smoked shaved lunchmeat turkey and American cheese slices. My only complaint is that it was "mushy" because all the textures were soft. It really needs some crisp lettuce or sprouts and maybe tomato or other veggies. For taste alone though I gave this a 5. I added some freshly ground black pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: May 10, 2010
These are awesome!!! So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2009
These are so simple, healthy and GREAT! I even pre-prepared them one day, put them in containers and took them to the pool for 3 kids and two adults!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kaden's Mom
Photo by Jillian Kuhlmann
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2009
Enjoyed this for lunch today! Yum. For more flavor I put lime juice, cumin & chipotle powder in my sour cream sauce. So many possibilities with this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian Kuhlmann

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mansfield, Texas, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: May 4, 2009
Tasty and easy lunch wrap!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2008
I made 40 of these (cut into halves, so there were 80 on the platter) for our "Last Days Of Summer" party. Half done in deli ham, the other half in deli turkey. With my 'fraidy cat group over here, I used typical sandwich toppings: Meunster Cheese (Watch out, guys - It's not Kraft Singles!), Leaf Lettuce, Tomato, Red Onion, and Light Mayo. Didn't warm the tortillas - just left everything cold, and wouldn't you know? There weren't many leftover. I am DYING to try these as written, but it will be me only who eats them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: May 13, 2008
Fantastic with bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2008
Had for lunch today. Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dana Point, California, USA
Living In: Laguna Niguel, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2007
Followed the recipe except added fresh spinach suggested by another reviewer. Would love it with or without. EASY meal. Didn't want to cook. Hit the spot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pink, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Beloit, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Lettuce Wraps with Shiitake Mushrooms

Watch how to make this versatile recipe.

Smoked Turkey and Spring Pea Fettuccine

See how to make a rich and creamy, smoked turkey pasta sauce.

How to Make Turkey Chili

Make easy, hearty turkey chili with your leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States