Slow Cooker Vegetable Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
This turned out great! Yum!! The only thing I've changed was the bouillon to Beef Broth with roasted garlic and oninos and then 1/2 of cup of Merlot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
Fantastic! Nothing more I can say!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Easy peasy and hearty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gary, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
YUM! Very good! Only thing different I did was use can tomatoes with green chilis to make it a little spicy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tinantony
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
I love this soup; however, I do add sirloin cubes and use more beef broth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
Absoulutely awesome soup - But I slow cooked it - the dry mustard makes the recipe! Also used Amazing Taste beef marinade on meat for a few hours before pan fying and adding to slow cooker. Also used all fresh vegetables. Whole family loved this soup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
It was a fine soup. Not terrific and not terrible. I might make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl W.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
Really enjoyed this but it wasn't tomato enough for me so I added a can of tomato sauce and a small can of tomato paste and this was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
This is a nice easy soup to make and a wonderful meal to come home to at the end of the day. I just added some other spices to suit my families tastes and I have made it a few times. Also I am on weight watchers and it is a very low point meal, I can have two servings and still keep it healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States