Slow Cooker Teriyaki Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
this was the bomb! only thing i did different was added 1/8 tsp. of dhili paste instead of chile pepper. had it over white rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2011
This was unbeliveable! I was lazy and didn't brown the meat in oil first - didn't miss a thing! I left off the chile peppers (just a personal preference). I cooked it on Low for 4 hours - perfect! After it finished cooking, I drained the juice into a saucepan, and added some cornstarch to it to thicken it. Wonderful sauce! Thanks so much for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
This is wonderful. I cooked it my dutch oven on the stove on med for 3.5ish hours. 1 tsp of chili paste and doubled the rest of the sauce. Served over jasmine rice with green onion on top. Peas and carrots as side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lil'MadSavy

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
Very Good!! Followed recipe. Doubled sauce and served over jasmine rice w/ steamed broc. on the side. Slow cooked about 4 hours on low. Removed pork loin and slighty thickened sauce with flour on stove (I have a ceramic pot). YUM!! AND SO EASY! Loved the spice the peppers added ( I used pepper flakes). Looks just like the picture. We will eat for 2-3 evenings for it is just for me and hubby:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Woodstock, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
Yuuuuuuuum. This is going in my regular rotation. Easy and delicious! I served it over coconut rice and I strained the juices and thickened with cornstarch on the stove. Sprinkled with peanuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LALAFLUTIST

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2011
perfect...amazingly delish & so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
This was great! Even my picky eater asked for seconds! I did leave out the peppers since I'm the only one who likes anything remotely spicy. I also used homemade teriyaki sauce and then cooked on low for about 5 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
Well worth the price of a pork tenderloin!! We rarely buy tenderloinbecause it's a little pricey but this recipe is to die for!! Even my boyfriend's chef friend loved it!! Make this, you will not be disappointed!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vermillion, South Dakota, USA
Living In: Greeley, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
OMG! This is the best pork recipe ever!I use allrecipes.com to get recipes often, and this is the best one yet! Perfectly delicious. The only bad thing is that we eat it too fast. I will make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2011
It was really good, I thickened up the sauce afterwards and severed over the meat :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHENA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 242) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Tangy Slow Cooker Pork Roast

All you need are 10 minutes to prepare this juicy, tangy roast pork.

Slow Cooker Sauerkraut Pork Loin

What's cooking in Nashville? Jamie's sweet, tender sauerkraut and pork loin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States