Slow Cooker Teriyaki Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
Try this with a pork shoulder....very good. The meat was falling off the bone. Everyone enjoyed it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
Easy, simple and delicious! Will make again and again. I agree with the other reviews, use whatever cut of pork roast is on sale. It comes out so tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
Really yummy, quick and easy prep. I used a tip suggested by another reviewer and substituted 1/2 tsp of crushed red pepper flakes for the chile pepper. It was just the right combination of sweet and spicy in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bree

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westport, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Fort Leavenworth, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
I cooked it on high for 3 hours and it was perfect and I used a whole onion. Yummy! Super easy. Made with mashed potatoes & roasted asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
Loved it, I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
Excellent only change made was use 1 teaspoon crushed red pepper instead of red pepper as recommended in recipe. Excellent meal served with Jasmine rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Boquete, Chiriquí, Panama

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
Used chops instead of tenderloin and it worked beautifully (about 2 lbs.)! Doubled the sauce and thickened it in a saucepan after everything cooked together in the crockpot. Followed the recipe otherwise and it was fantastic! Nice kick of spice, but not overwhelming and well-balanced with the sweetness of the teriyaki sauce. I even got my 3-year-old to eat the meat (without the sauce)! The pork itself was very juicy and fell apart with a fork. Considering using leftover meat in fried rice. Will definitely use this recipe again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadyE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
Great taste and so easy. I also did not take time to brown the meat, and cooked it on low for 10 hours. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
Fantastic. I wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Preston, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
This was AWESOME!!! I used twice the teriyaki (homemade) and added 4X the mount of broth...except used vegetable broth b/c I discovered I was out of chicken broth. Left in the the crock pot on low all day (about 10 hours), shredded the pork, mixed it with rice and veggies, and basically made it a soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 256) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Tangy Slow Cooker Pork Roast

All you need are 10 minutes to prepare this juicy, tangy roast pork.

Slow Cooker Sauerkraut Pork Loin

What's cooking in Nashville? Jamie's sweet, tender sauerkraut and pork loin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States