Slow Cooker Taco Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 22, 2000
Everybody enjoyed this soup and I was amazed at how little time went into making it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2000
This is a great recipe for all. Very easy to fix and kids love it. It is also a very filling meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2000
This is a delicious, quick and easy soup to make! The only suggestion I would make is too add more water if you like it runny. Otherwise, it's a little bit more like a mexican chili. I like to top mine with crushed chips, cheese and avacado.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2000
This is a great recipe for those who work. I assemble the soup in the morning and forget about it until dinner time. I substitued ground turkey for the beef to make it more heart healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2000
This is a wonderful recipe! I left out the tomatoes to suit our taste. It's so easy. My husband and daughter loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2000
This was a great recipe. I made this exact recipe and still had enough left over to freeze for another meal. Thanks so much for sharing !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2000
This is a wonderful recipe. I will be making this one straight through the winter. This would be a perfect addition to any potluck! Thanks Janeen
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mel-Honey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walnut Creek, California, USA
Living In: Paso Robles, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2000
A friend of mine gave me this recipe and we loved it! It was more of a chili though because of the thickness. Also, her recipe included one packet of ranch dressing mix. I thought that really peculiar, but it added a great flavor to it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by topcat

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2000
Great!!! I made this for a mexican potluck, and everyone loved it. There was none left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2000
I made this for a group and it was great! Everyone loved it and wanted seconds. I will make this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tahlequah, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,261) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Taco Soup

See how to make a 5-star, beefy taco soup with beans.

Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Soup

Making this chicken taco soup is a snap in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Easy Baked Potato Soup

This may be the simplest potato soup ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States