Slow Cooker Taco Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
amazing good. I didn't have black beans, so used kidney, but did drain the juice, and this meal is deeelish!!! definitely will make again and again. I added a can of diced green chile's too.. not too spicy but a tad of a kick.. it only made a 1/2 crockpot full, so it was gone the first day, next time I will make double batch so we can have leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Battle Ground, Washington, USA
Living In: La Center, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
This was super easy and super good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
This was excellent! I didn't have any taco seasoning, but did have a packet of fajita seasoning, was very tasty. I used a whole can of fire-roasted chiles (7 oz) because I didn't have a can of stewed tomatoes with chiles. Very tasty soup, and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
So good! I made this for dinner one night and both my husband and 2 year old son loved it. They both cleared their bowls, my husband even went back for second bowl. It's great with shredded cheese and tortilla chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisack27

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
This recipe is so amazing...especially with Frito's chips on top. Gives it a crunch, YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
So easy and good - with a little kick....a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Clayton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
Super easy, and AMAZING! I loved this! I used a can of "mild" Rotel, and after I spooned it into my bowl, topped with shredded Mexican blend cheese and sour cream. This will definitely become one of my regular dishes to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
Absolutely awesome soup or to make as taco's! We actually made the soup let it cool then reheated and made nachos!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
So simple and full of flavour, my family absolutely adored it! I served it up with some warm corn chips to dip in, and it was an instant crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
I made this for dinner and double it And glad I did. The four of us ate it and was very good. And I had leftovers and it didn't last very long. I left out all the salt and bought all low sodium ingredient. and still very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Taco Soup

See how to make a 5-star, beefy taco soup with beans.

Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Soup

Making this chicken taco soup is a snap in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Creamy Potato Soup

A rich, creamy potato with bacon soup you make in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States