Slow Cooker Pulled Pork Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
Really good and super easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by liz jankowski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Hubby loved the end result. .even my 4 year old ate 1/2 a sans
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dietitian1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Moo Manz
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Moo Manz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mike B.
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
Cooked it just as instructed just added a little seasoning at the end. Used Jack Daniels Original BBQ Sauce. ..... OMG!!! It's so good. I'm on a Paleo diet. I'm altering a strict diet with the use of Soda and Store bought BBQ sauce, but so what! It's bliss. No bread. Served with Sweet potatoes and roasted kale. #highlyrecommended
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike B.

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Oceanside, California, USA
Living In: Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
I didn't really notice anything special from the root beer but I liked it anyway. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
I think this could be great but I found it way too sweet. I will do half as much Bbq sauce next time & add water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Really sorry to say it, but it was gross. The root beer made the pork way too sweet and sugary. I had a hard time eating it and had to throw away the leftovers. My first time trying any pulled pork sandwiches; my fiance has had them before and agreed it was not good. I can't think of a way to save it, either. Just one of those recipes that didn't agree with our tastes, but I'm happy to see other people enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Michael Dominic
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
Like others have written, tenderloin is not the best cut for this, but it still came out well. I cooked it for 6hr 15min, made a Carolina style barbecue sauce and put homemade slaw on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Dominic
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Extremely easy and the meat was tender and absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Red Wing, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Eagan, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Extremely easy. I added a 1/2 sliced onion. The flavor was very good but the meat was dry. I used a tenderloin so next time I'll use a cheaper cut of pork. Husband liked it so it's worth making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Smithfield, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Richmond, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,973) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Pulled Pork

See how to make an incredibly easy pulled pork recipe in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Texas Pulled Pork

See how to make tender pulled pork with flavor as big as Texas.

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States