Slow Cooker Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2009
I didn't change a thing about this recipe other than to add onions to the hamburger. It was awsome. My family loved it especially my pasta loving boyfriend. The only thing I may do differentlly next time is to add more cheese to the very top in say the last 30 mins or so of cooking so it will be all melty. The cheese almost seemed like it disentegrated..but it was still so good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2009
really good recipe - quick and simple
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
awesome. super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
This is certainly a keeper. It made quite a bit for only 3 of us but I think it might even be better as leftovers. I wasn't too sure about adding the tomato soup but did anyway and it turned out great. Will certainly be putting this into our monthly rotation. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
This was very tasty. I used 2 cups shredded mozzarella and 2 cups shredded colby rather than 4 cups mozz. only because mozz. is so expensive! I layered the ingreadients twice. Shall make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2009
My 18 yr old son made this on his dinner night... it was very good and he asks to make it again all the time...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ShepR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Layton, Utah, USA
Living In: Vernal, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2009
My husband and 2 boys devoured this dish. It was really easy to make. I myself didn't think that it had much taste, but then again I was sick the weekend that I made it. But I'll make this again for sure b/c the rest of the family really enjoyed it. Hopefully next time I'll be able to taste more of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2009
Very good but much better the second day for some reason.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2009
sorry was not to our taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2009
I tried this recipe because I wanted to cook something in my slow cooker besides meat! It wasn't very good at all. Not much flavor, and I even added a lot of garlic and italian seasoning. I undercooked the pasta and it was still mushy when it was done cooking. I make the Homestyle Bakes Pizza Pasta meal that comes in a box at the store and cooks in the oven that that is sooo much better than this. It's easier, quicker, and cheaper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emJae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Kuttawa, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 228) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Enchiladas

See how to put a simple twist on big, beefy enchiladas.

Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

See how to put an easy spin on classic beef stroganoff.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States