Slow Cooker Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2012
Good, but needed more sauce than stated. I will make again, but in addition to more sauce, will add extra pizza toppings like green peppers, mushrooms and such.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nikki Stivers Boyce

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Shelbyville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Jerseyville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
Easy & Excellent!! Possibilities are endless with this great starter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
This recipe is so easy & one of my daughter's favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
This recipe is very bland. My husband compared it to something you would get in a school cafeteria. It looks good but very disapointed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
This, PJ's, so-so TV, glass of Chianti-- You are all set! I quickly added dried onion and garlic to the browning meat, and 3/4 cup water. Don't over boil noodles!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
Its more like a slow cooker lasagna with pepperoni but it tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lenachka

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Binghamton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
add 2 teaspoons of each for seving 6 - dried basil, chopped garlic, onion powder & pepper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Union, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by pomplemousse
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
Good, and easy. I didn't bother boiling the pasta first but added it in with everything else. I did, however, add in some water to help it cook the pasta. I mixed everything together and added salami instead of ground beef. Topped with cheese, put it on low, and let it get to work. In four hours, perfect pasta. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pomplemousse

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pendleton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Dumfries, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
I really did not like this at all. Although I must add that my husband did. It tasted as if it was missing something. I should have added some spices per others reviews. Also, the noodles were way over cooked and mushy after a little less than 4 hours. This is more of an oven type recipe. I probably would not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Temple, Texas, USA
Living In: Stanton, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
I thought this was yummy. Made it for the first time last night, and though I had planned it for a dinner, I got started too late to eat it last night. I let it cook anyway and had some for lunch today. No issues with dryness. There was a little grease, but not much. Will definitely make it again and experiment with more ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 227) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Enchiladas

See how to put a simple twist on big, beefy enchiladas.

Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

See how to put an easy spin on classic beef stroganoff.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States