Slow-Cooker Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
A great recipe. It is straightforward and came out with exceptional flavors. I was skeptical, but now I am a true believer. It will become a regular meal at our house. Try it you will be glad you did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandy Sanborn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Portland, Maine, USA
Living In: Fort Pierce, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
This was super easy to make! I took it to a potluck and my coworkers loved it! I doubled the recipe and probably used more noodles/made more layers than this called for, but I can't wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Very easy to make and super delicious! I added seasoning to the meat. Other than that stuck to the recipe and the family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
The first time I used cottage cheese instead of ricotta and it was delicious. The next time time I used ricotta and did not care for it at all. I'm not sure if it was the brand of ricotta or I cooked it too long (only cooked 4 hrs). I would definitely make again with cottage cheese. Super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Everyone loved it at home !!!! I'm excited to cook something everyone is going to eat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Very good!!! I Was very impressed!!! Only change I made was adding onion to the meat! I cooked on high for 1-2 hours then on low for 3 hours! Perfection, husband and kids were skeptical at first but gave it two thumbs up!!! Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
Super easy to make and delicious. I read other reviews that said it was bland or lacked seasoning, so I added spagetti seasoning. That truly made a difference in flavor. This was my first time making lasagna and going forward, the only way. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
This recipe is amazing! I did add spinach & mushrooms to the sauce, and used cottage cheese instead of ricotta as I didn't have any. It turned out absolutely amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsBPerry
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Turned out great and was easy while I was at work
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsBPerry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AGomillion1
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I made this today. My kids loved it! As did I. I will recommend stirring it occasionally (separating the side from the slow cooker) bc while my top was bubbling with juices my bottom was burning. However I love this. Served with salad and garlic bread. Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: White Marsh, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Sunday Morning Chilaquiles

See how to make easy, cheesy breakfast chilaquiles.

Baked Garden Ratatouille

See how to make cheesy baked chicken ratatouille with fresh garden herbs.

Fig Prosciutto Crostini

Easy, elegant appetizers are topped with fig jam, prosciutto, and Cheddar.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States