Slow Cooker Italian Beef for Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
Great flavor...great leftovers 2-3 days later too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhonda Christensen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
Made this for my family today. Served on toasted hoagie rolls with sauteed peppers and mushrooms topped with mozzerella. It was delicious and will definitely become part of our tried and true crockpot recipe collection :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
I thought I'd make to have ready when we returned from a camping trip, but let me tell ya nobody will ever know except you my fellow foodies that I cheated! After reading many reviews I too decided to add that second envelope of salad dressing. It's just Devine! Thank you Maureenburr for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Calexico, California, USA
Living In: Lake Oswego, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kristen Cates
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
LOVE this recipe! It was a hit with the whole family! I only tweaked it a little. I substituted the water for beef broth, doubled the Italian dressing packet and added half a jar of banana peppers with juice. It's amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Cates

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Good recipe! I added some gardenia mix to it while it slow cooks and some of the liquid from the jar. It just keeps coming out better and better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
Excellent! I made it just as prescribed by MomSavedbyGrace. Easy to make, and fantastic. I will make this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Randfan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
This is so incredibly good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Swinton

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Awesome recipe! I never review recipes on here but this one was so good I have to! I used beef broth instead of water and 2 italian dressing packets with everything else the same, except I only used a 2 lb roast. It was so good my husband raved about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy Gangi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
This is one of our family's favorites!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
This is one of my favorites! I like to use the zesty Italian dressing. Adds a little more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,514) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Italian Beef for Sandwiches

Make this great Italian beef for sandwiches in your slow cooker.

Italian Beef Sandwiches

See how to make tender Italian beef sandwiches with au jus.

Daria's Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

Saucy, creamy and comforting dish of beef and mushrooms prepared in a slow cooker

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States