Slow Cooker Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Family loved these and ate them all. Will be fixing this more often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Ones i make this my kids said it was the best they ever had and they want it every week!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I made this exactly like the recipe, and I loved it. The only reason I have to get it four stars is because the rest of my family thought it was too cheesy. I think a little more meat would taste great as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
My boyfriend & I loved it. Since we both are huge cheese lovers I doubled the cheese and added both mozzarella & sliced olives on top and also a dollop of sour cream. Came out excellent. Definitely throwing this recipe into the monthly/ bi-monthly rotation. I would have added a pic but it was gone in a flash. Thanks AIMS312 for sharing. 5+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristine Nikole

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Easy and great for family with kids. Everyone loved it.Line your crockpot with a liner for easy clean up. Since hamburger so expensive right now I did add ground turkey to my hamburger to make it go farther.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Tastes great BUT needs about 1/3 less "sauce". Came out too saucy first time around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Morrison

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by crystal
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Tried it. With hamburger. Added white rice . perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
I made this and it turned out amazing. I did reduce the water a little also. It was a hit with husband and friends. Going to add chicken next time and maybe try substituting enchilada sauce for the soup
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Really missed something. Need to add onions and other spices. Was not that good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
thought it was boring...needed doctoring
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Todd Unertl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 549) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Enchiladas

See how to put a simple twist on big, beefy enchiladas.

Charley's Slow Cooker Mexican Style Meat

See how to turn chuck roast into a spicy, tender meat filling for tacos.

Daria's Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

Saucy, creamy and comforting dish of beef and mushrooms prepared in a slow cooker

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States