Slow Cooker Dump and Go Cheesy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
Pros: Good! And very cheesy. Good for a cold night or when you need comfort food. Cons: Bad for my diet, haha.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by remorgan2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
VERY easy, with only a couple ingredients. I didnt lift the lid like the recipe said and it made a huge differnece. Very creamy. I over this chicken over rice. Good meal for a busy week night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
IT was ok, the chicken was a little bland. I will try adding some additional spices next time I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2013
So easy and really tasty! Followed recipe as published but cooked on high 3 hours and low about 2 hours. Chicken was moist, perfect, and easily shredded with fork. Served over rice. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2013
This is easy enough that my husband will make it. My kids like it as well. We have done it with 2 cans of cheese soup, a can of cheese soup and a can of broccoli cheddar soup, and can of cheese soup and a can of cream of chicken. Our favorite is the cream of chicken version. We usually round it out with some rice, steamed broccoli, salad, some fruit, and biscuits.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sunbury, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
It is 7am and I just put this in the crockpot. This is going to be wonderful. I am serving this over pasta with broccoli and cauliflower. Perfect since I have a busy day today.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula T
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
This was good, easy and nutritious. I used the Healthy Request soup, lowfat milk and added some steamed broccoli to it in the slow cooker the last hour of cooking. Complete meal, served with rice and a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula T

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Irving, Texas, USA
Living In: Keller, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
This was a super easy and delicious recipe. The chicken was nice and tender. I will add more garlic for sure next time and maybe some other spices as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melinda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sioux City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
5 stars for easy and yummy! I added a can of cream of chicken, a bag of frozen mixed veggies and some shredded cheddar cheese- served it over rice. A hit at my house, I'll definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
I added frozen fried rice after cooking and loved the complete meal. Just add a salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 349) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken

Shredded slow-simmered chicken in a tangy homemade BBQ sauce.

Zesty Slow Cooker Chicken Barbeque

See how to make zesty barbequed chicken in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States