Slow Cooker Dump and Go Cheesy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
I cook it for 10 hours on low and save some cheese sauce. Around dinner time, I make rice, heat up the sauce, make some rice and serve the chicken on rice with the cheese poured over. YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
Pretty good. Instead of garlic powder I used Tastefully Simple Onion Onion & Garlic Garlic. Would try other "cream of" soups next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
The chicken just FELL apart! So god! Tasted a little salty, but was good! Made Rice aa Roni rice pilaf with it and went perfect with it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
So easy and good! I used cheddar cheese soup and cream of chicken soup. I also added some Mrs. Dash for more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2011
When I made this recipe, I made it w./ string beans and put s ok me of the cheese sauce leftover from the chicken over the string beans....it tasted great that way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2011
i didn't have cream of cheddar cheese soup so i used 1 cream of chicken and 1 cream of mushroom with about 2 cups of shredded cheese mixed in with the soups and milk and served it over rice. I also only used 4 chicken breasts and cut them up into about palm sized chunks. Everyone in my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
I was not overly impressed with this. The chicken did turn out tender and moist, but it just did not have a lot of flavor. Will keep experimenting though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gypsygirl64

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Knoxville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Parma Heights, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
Easy and good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
I didn't change anything in the recipe and my family LOVED it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
so delicious. one of my new favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 354) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken

Shredded slow-simmered chicken in a tangy homemade BBQ sauce.

Zesty Slow Cooker Chicken Barbeque

See how to make zesty barbequed chicken in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States