Slow Cooker Dump and Go Cheesy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 13, 2013
It is 7am and I just put this in the crockpot. This is going to be wonderful. I am serving this over pasta with broccoli and cauliflower. Perfect since I have a busy day today.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula T
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
This was good, easy and nutritious. I used the Healthy Request soup, lowfat milk and added some steamed broccoli to it in the slow cooker the last hour of cooking. Complete meal, served with rice and a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula T

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Irving, Texas, USA
Living In: Keller, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
This was a super easy and delicious recipe. The chicken was nice and tender. I will add more garlic for sure next time and maybe some other spices as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melinda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sioux City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
5 stars for easy and yummy! I added a can of cream of chicken, a bag of frozen mixed veggies and some shredded cheddar cheese- served it over rice. A hit at my house, I'll definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
I added frozen fried rice after cooking and loved the complete meal. Just add a salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
Tasty and comforting and so, so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
This was so Wonderful! I have made it several times now, and at least once a week. My whole family gets excited for it, especially the kids. I did follow some of the other suggestions and did 1 can of cream of mushroom, 1 of Cheddar cheese and 1 of Cream of chicken. I also added the Curry powder. It was so flavorful and made the house smell delicious. The Biggest Bonus of all, it literally takes 5 minutes to put in the crock pot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
Loved this recipe! Easy to make and super delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann Adams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
Nothing special. I used one can nacho cheddar and one regular cheese soup. If I made again, I would not put the nacho in it, but I really don't care if I make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaMC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2012
This is one of the BEST chicken recipes I have found here. Its new favorite, even my picky 8 yr old gobbled it up. I followed some of the other reviews and added 1 can of cream of chicken soup to the cheddar cheese soup. I also put a whole 3lb bag of frozen chicken breasts into the croc pot, seasoned with montreal steak seasoning, added the soup mix and set it on low for 8+hours. It was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 354) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken

Shredded slow-simmered chicken in a tangy homemade BBQ sauce.

Zesty Slow Cooker Chicken Barbeque

See how to make zesty barbequed chicken in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States