Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Doesn't fail every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Oh my gosh, this recipe was delicious, and it was so easy to make. Definitely a keeper for future meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
LOVE IT :) Soooo yummy. + it can be dairy, and gluten free! My family ate it up so quickly. They couldn't get enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monique Vi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Every time I make this everyone asks for the recipe. It is easy to make and my whole family enjoys it. Thank you for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristie Stafford

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
This is the best! Did not change a thing. Everyone wants the recipe. Thank You for posting such a delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Made this this past Sunday for my family. Had chopped onions and chopped cilantro and lime for condiments and flour tortillas the family loved it it was absolutely delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by paula
Home Town: Churubusco, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
This is pretty good and easy - I like the beer addition, it adds a little extra something to the soup. I didn't shred the chicken until about half an hour before cooking time was up (I cooked on low for 7 hours) and it was fine. It was also pretty cheap to get all the ingredients for this, which as someone on a budget I really appreciate. I'll definitely keep this one in my back pocket.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This recipe is awesome! Didn't do anything different and my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I absolutely LOVED this dish! I did make some adjustments that I thought would be a better fit for me. Instead of the beer, I used 1 cup of water. I'm not big on eating beans, so I only used half a can of the chili beans and black beans (which was perfect for me). I don't like spicy food, so I only used regular diced tomatoes, and didn't get the can with green chilies included. To reduce sodium, I used tomato soup and taco seasoning that was low in sodium. I was worried that my soup wouldn't be seasoned enough though given the water I added (and I only had one packet of taco seasoning), so I used the, "Taco Seasoning I" recipe that I found on this website and I think it added a perfect touch. Plus that recipe calls for red pepper flakes which gave my soup a mild kick that I knew I'd be okay with. I can't say enough about this dish. You MUST try it with the sour cream and cheese. It was the cherry on the cake. My tummy is happy. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 4,162) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Soup

Making this chicken taco soup is a snap in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Taco Soup

See how to make a 5-star, beefy taco soup with beans.

Slow Cooker Chicken Tortilla Soup

Make this tasty chicken tortilla soup in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States