Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
This recipe is amazing! Easy to make and outstandingly delicious. Makes a gracious amount for the entire family to exclude for those who love seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Super easy and really flavorful. Whole family likes it. Avocado is great addition! I use 5-8 boneless/skinless chicken thighs instead of chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
This was really good. I used boneless chicken thighs because that is what I had and it was delicious. Just spicy enough. Easy to put together and I had all the ingredients. What more can you ask for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Very good made exactly as noted with negra modelo beer. Only added a dash of liquid smoke and extra red pepper flakes. Super easy and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
This was one of the best soups i have ever made and SUPER EASY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I have made this a couple of times, and we love it. It is easy to make and we typically have all the ingredients in the kitchen already. We free-styled the seasonings and used hot peppers from our own garden. Both times it was quite spicy, but delicious! I love the use of beer. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
This is an amazingly easy recipe. We used boneless chicken thighs in it and it was delicious! I am planning on making this again very soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Hancock

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by PIZZAMYHEART
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
This is a good, hearty soup that pairs well with tortilla chips, cheese, sour cream, avocado, and other taco toppings. My one year old loved it! I followed the recipe exactly. I used black & tan for the beer and would probably try a different one next time I make it. Also, I used trader joe's taco seasoning and would use homemade seasoning next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PIZZAMYHEART

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
Great! We followed the recipe but used Rotel Hot Diced Tomatoes and it added a nice amount of spice to it. Everyone asked for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cygrad03

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Webster City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kristy Denise Eckley
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Absolutely fabulous a hands down winner for everyone! Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 4,123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Soup

Making this chicken taco soup is a snap in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Taco Soup

See how to make a 5-star, beefy taco soup with beans.

Slow Cooker Chicken Tortilla Soup

Make this tasty chicken tortilla soup in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States