Slow Cooker Chicken Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2000
I think that there is an error in the recipe ingredients: if the "dry Italian-style salad dressing mix" is Good Seasons, then the size of the envelope should be 0.7 oz., not 4.7 oz. My husband loves this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2001
VERY DELICIOUS AND EXTREMELY EASY!!! .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2001
Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2001
This was very good. I didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2001
This is a delicious, simple recipe. I cooked it in my crockpot and served it over yolk-less egg noodles and my family raved. Just as good, if not better, the second day. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LUCAMOM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2001
We LOVED the taste of this recipe, and I LOVED how extremely easy it was to make! Since I try to cook health conscious, I altered the recipe slightly, using the 98% fat free soup, and only used a half package of the 1/3 less fat cream cheese. I am going to make this again next week, and very often. Thank so much for a recipe that will become a regular in my kitchen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2001
THE BEST!!!!!Trust me!!!!I am very critical! Served it over egg noodles. YUMMY!!! IT'S SO GOOD!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2001
My family loved this recipe. There was not a drop left and it was easy to prepare. Great taste and very filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LHILTZ

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New Brighton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2002
This recipe was so good! I served it over wide egg noodles and the family just loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborah Goike Laidler
Living In: Redford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2002
This is so good, that it has become part of our families favorites. It is hard to find something new and different that pleases everyone. Would love to meet the cook. She must be amazing. Dblunck
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,564) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken Stroganoff

See how to make an incredibly simple chicken stroganoff in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken

Shredded slow-simmered chicken in a tangy homemade BBQ sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States