Slow Cooker Chicken Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Very tasty. Don't be shy with the seasoning! I used a full 1.3 oz wishbone seasoning package and might use a little more next time. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
I tried this today, sticking to the recipe, and although the end result was tasty the chicken was totally over cooked. I would recommend cooking it on low for about 2 hours as the chicken cooks very quickly when cubed like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jezabella1982
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
This was aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazingggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!! Only thing I did differently was put the cut up chicken in a plastic bag and mixed the seasoning with a little olive oil and the seasonings and about 5 cloves of garlic(I love garlic) and let that marinate over night. I didn't use any butter. Then I threw the rest in a few minutes before serving. Great over egg noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Made this meal and family loved it! Kids want me (their dad) to cook for them more often. This is a delicious meal. I strongly recommend; it is quick to prep and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
we really like this recipe, it's easy to make when your time is limited. It's great over rice or noodles and the leftovers reheat well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
So freaken good first time I used my new Croc pot and love that i chose this receipI to break it in
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peter Prince

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
I love this recipe! It's so simple and while I'm not the best cook, my fiancé gives me compliments every time I make it. There's usually enough left over to freeze and when it's chilly out, I'll pop it in the microwave and enjoy this delicious meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
I made this during the week just like the recipe and it came out simply wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Very good. Added broccoli to make a little healthier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 2,641) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken Stroganoff

See how to make an incredibly simple chicken stroganoff in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Zesty Slow Cooker Chicken Barbeque

See how to make zesty barbequed chicken in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States