Slow Cooker Chicken Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
AH-MAZING! My kids love it and its super creamy, goes fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
Wouldn't try this again. Italian seasoning mix overpowered everything
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Creamy Yumi-ness!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Great recipe and SO easy! I cut back on seasoning since others said it was salty and it was perfect. Mentioned it to my sister and she decided to make it too.....it was a hit with everyone. Will definitely make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Super simple recipe that is delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eldica Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
This recipe was very bland. It did not make enough juice so seemed too dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Made almost exact to the recipe and this was amazing! (I like to try the recipes as is before modifying them) The only thing I did differently was used butter instead of margarine because we don't have margarine. Despite the chicken burning due to lack of liquid when first cooking, this was amazingly delicious. I would only change how the chicken is cooked. it burned for me with only butter and the dressing packet. I might add some water just to coat the bottom of the pot...not sure yet how I will do this, but I will 100% make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Very tasty. Don't be shy with the seasoning! I used a full 1.3 oz wishbone seasoning package and might use a little more next time. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
I tried this today, sticking to the recipe, and although the end result was tasty the chicken was totally over cooked. I would recommend cooking it on low for about 2 hours as the chicken cooks very quickly when cubed like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jezabella1982
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
This was aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazingggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!! Only thing I did differently was put the cut up chicken in a plastic bag and mixed the seasoning with a little olive oil and the seasonings and about 5 cloves of garlic(I love garlic) and let that marinate over night. I didn't use any butter. Then I threw the rest in a few minutes before serving. Great over egg noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 61-70 (of 2,647) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken Stroganoff

See how to make an incredibly simple chicken stroganoff in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Zesty Slow Cooker Chicken Barbeque

See how to make zesty barbequed chicken in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States