Slow Cooker Chicken Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
This is super good and easy to make. I sometimes substitute the Italian dressing mix for a Lipton onion packet and it gices it a twist. I serve it over rice. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wrenabee
Home Town: Lynnwood, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
this was good. I doubled the soup bc I like more sauce for my noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
I am cooking this meal right now. So far I have followed the original directions exactly and it seems to be turning out really well and smells delicious! I live alone so I will probably freeze the leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
Made it tonight and loved it !!! And even better is that my two young kids loved it and devoured it in no time !!! Used reduced fat soup and low fat cream cheese too and it was still delicious !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Recipe is perfect as is, the whole family loved it. I didn't change anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Add fresh mushrooms and either white wine or sherry. Add some sour cream for a tangier taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Just made this tonight. It is amazing! I too did things slightly different though. I added soup from the get go, cooked on hi for 5 hours and added about 1/8 to 1/4 (eyeballed it) of milk when I added cream cheese for that last 1/2 hour. We put it over egg noodles, delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
This was so good! Both my kids liked it a lot! I did sauté mushrooms with garlic, olive oil and a little wine an added to the pot! So delish! Will make again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
The chicken was absolutely delicious! They sauce on the other hand was good, but could have been better! A little too thick, but next time I will be adding chicken broth and a little less of the cream of chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelso!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Valley City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
Tasty and easy! Used boneless chicken thighs and followed the directions exactly. The meat roasted in the crock pot was wonderful. Only change was that I added halved mushrooms just before adding the cream cheese and soup. Created great texture and taste. Served over noodles and it was a HIT!! A little roasted broccoli with it and the meal was complete.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 2,550) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken Stroganoff

See how to make an incredibly simple chicken stroganoff in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken

Shredded slow-simmered chicken in a tangy homemade BBQ sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States