Slow Cooker Chicken Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
So freaken good first time I used my new Croc pot and love that i chose this receipI to break it in
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peter Prince

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
I love this recipe! It's so simple and while I'm not the best cook, my fiancé gives me compliments every time I make it. There's usually enough left over to freeze and when it's chilly out, I'll pop it in the microwave and enjoy this delicious meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
I made this during the week just like the recipe and it came out simply wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Very good. Added broccoli to make a little healthier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
Great recipe. Instead of plain cream cheese I used 4 tbsp of jalapeno cream cheese. Instead of cream of chicken I used cream of chicken with mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelly Ortiz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
SO PERFECT! I did not cube the chicken and ate it with fettuccine noodles
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Douglasville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
Simply AMAZING!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I found this reciepe to be delicious and my family loved it as well! However, I did make a few changes because we had a few guests stop by the house (7 people total)so I increased the amount of chicken to 10 chicken breasts cubed,1 stick of butter, 3 packs of the dry Italian seasoning, 1 tbsp of Garlic powder,1 tbsp of onion powder. I tossed the ingredients around in the slower cooker and let it cook on high for 3 hours 15 mins. I then used 1 8oz container of onion and chive cream cheese, and 8 oz of can mushrooms and then mixed into the crockpot and let it cook for an additional 30 mins on high (while it was cooking I did stir the mixture to make sure the cream cheese was throughly incorporated throughout) I boiled 1 bag of large egg noodle which I tossed with 1/4 stick of butter,a pinch of salt and pepper,three cheese parmisian,and dry parsley and placed stroganoff mixture over the top. It was fast, and delicious and I will definitely be cooking it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marsiella Trici Mabon-Dennis

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I love this recipe! I've been making this for a while now. I've only make a few changes. I omit the butter and add a diced onion to the first step when cooking the chicken. I also add a bag of frozen peas when adding the cream cheese and cream of chicken soup. Super easy and super tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 2,655) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken Stroganoff

See how to make an incredibly simple chicken stroganoff in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Zesty Slow Cooker Chicken Barbeque

See how to make zesty barbequed chicken in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States