Slow Cooker Chicken Cordon Bleu Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
I made this for our Book Club and it was a hit! I made 1 1/2 of the sauce and it was terrific over the rice I made as a side dish. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
I really thought we would like this one. But, NO.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
I thought this recipie was really good and realyl easy to make. Mine chicken was a little dry so next time i make it will either add more liquid or not cook as long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
This had some possibilities, but needs some major changes. the stuffing was wayyy tooo much! Next time I might try it with out the stuffing, maybe plain bread crumbs, but about 1/2 the amount called for. I couldn't even taste the cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by homecookedgrl
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2010
This was extremely easy to make. Took no time at all to put together in crock pot. Turned out delicious and made the entire house smell yummy. Needless to say, my roommate was very jealous. I added garlic salt/powder to the mix and also after it was done cooking, I used my salad chopper and cut the meal into smaller pieces (easier to dish out). Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by homecookedgrl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2010
Delicious!!! Made this dish for my family of 7 and they all loved it. Chicken was juicy and tender. Will make again very soon. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2010
My daughter referred me to your site along with this recipe. My family loved it and it was so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
amazing!!! I used turkey instead of ham. It was delic!!!! Btw... If you have a powerful crock like a Rival, cut the time back. I cooked it on low for 3 1/2hours, it was perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2010
This is an excellent recipe. I opt to do it as a casserole rather than in the slow cooker as it looks nicer to serve to guests. I simply mix the soup and milk in the bottom of the casserole dish, toss cooked cubed chicken and ham on top, cover with cheese, the the stuffing mix moistened with water and a bit of melted butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2010
This was a very tasy recipe. My family thanks you very much for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 256) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken

Shredded slow-simmered chicken in a tangy homemade BBQ sauce.

Zesty Slow Cooker Chicken Barbeque

See how to make zesty barbequed chicken in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States