Slow Cooker Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Overall it was good. It needs no butter as others stated. Used 3 breasts 1can each of soup and 1 pkg of noodles and seasoning. Not salty at all added a few more veggies had left over. Started it later in day so cooked on high for about 3hrs then on low for another hr. The noodles get soft in about 20min. Then ready to serve. Added some other spices since some had thought it was bland. I'll do again it was so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
The kids and I thought it was awesome. Definitely will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
We thought this was really good. I used chicken thighs because that was what was on sale, and used California blend veggies. I also followed suggestions to use less of the seasonings. I am personally not a fan of "cream of" soups, but I would make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
I was very skeptical about this recipe. But, it actually was very good. Didn't add any salt or extra seasonings. Had plenty of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Modesto, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kkrogh
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
I followed the recipe and added a little salt free cajun seasoning. I would have liked it a little spicier but it was good! I used all 3 seasoning packets and it was not salty. I would make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
My family loved this recipe! This will Definitely be added to our list favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
I used 2 seasoning packets and added 3 potatoes. My husband really hated this. I didn't think it was that bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I made this for our weekly Sunday family dinner and all 15 family members loved my heat filled version of this recipe. To bring the heat I added a tablespoon of vinegar, 2 tablespoons of crushed red pepper, a minced jalapeño pepper and a teaspoon of fresh shaved ginger. I also used fresh veggies: carrots, broccoli, Bok Choy, peppers, onions, and edemme and canned water chestnuts
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
This was a hot with the family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Fish

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
liked it. very garlicky for me. as it cooked, longer and longer, it became stronger and stronger. next time less garlic for us
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 132) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken

Shredded slow-simmered chicken in a tangy homemade BBQ sauce.

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Make spicy, slow-simmering Buffalo chicken for sandwiches.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States