Slow Cooker Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
This is a great casserole. I used minced garlic instead of garlic salt and low sodium soups. The only thing I would do differently next time would be more veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
A little bland and salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenbeth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2011
This was pretty good. I would only add 1tsp of garlic powder and 1tsp of onion powder. It was a little too overpowering. Ok, a lot overpowering. But it was still decent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trhjrh06

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
this was easy and delicious! loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amiee

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rexburg, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
Super easy and good. I used dried minced onion and did 2 ramen seasoning packets but other than that I followed the recipe and they all (6 people) said it was a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
Tasted pretty good, but was a bit salty for my taste even after leaving out one of the Ramen noodle packets. If I make it again, I will only use low sodium condensed soups and leave out the noodle flavoring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Silver Spring, Maryland, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
Perfect for left over turkey from Thanksgiving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brandiswan23

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spencer, Indiana, USA
Living In: Linton, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
Have made it several times, once with the leftover turkey after Christmas; Everyone who's tried it, loves it. I used two Ramen seasoning packets instead of 3, but that's a personal preference. Very Creamy. One of the few meals I've tried that was just as good the 2nd or 3rd time as a leftover meal. For the 3 of us, we get about 8-10 servings out of it. Thanks Sue, we're having it again today.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
This recipe was easy, the only problem was while eating it we could taste the seasoning packet's from the ramen noodle's more than the other seasoning's.. All in All it was pretty good and will probably make it again just without the seasoning packet's
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
It was very easy... I wouldn't say it was something I will make all the time. But it was alright, for as simple as it is; it was a good dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken

Shredded slow-simmered chicken in a tangy homemade BBQ sauce.

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Make spicy, slow-simmering Buffalo chicken for sandwiches.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States