Slow Cooker Beef Vegetable Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Great soup....picky hubby and he really liked this. Only thing, I added a Tbsp of worstershire sauce. Will make again. So good with cornbread (jiffy). Thank you. Judy ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
I had this soup at a friend's house. Got the recipe from her. I absolutely recommend you try this! So GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jo Grayson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Easy and delicious! My whole family loved it. Will make this again. Thank you JudyG for this great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Very good! I made as is, with one exception. I had some fresh rosemary on hand and I added that, WOW it blended really, really well with this soup. GREAT recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Very good! I took this to a meeting of about 20 people, so I tripled the recipe. It was such a hit! Several people said it tasted like the soup their grandma used to make :) you would never be able to tell the vegetables came from a can. Really hit the spot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amasue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
This recipe is amazingly easy and it tastes exactly like my grandmother's veggie beef soup recipe, without the hours of chopping and stirring! The only change I made was to make sure all the canned items were low or no sodium. It's a family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Sorochinski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
This recipe with all the canned goods is way to much sodium. Not very healthy if eaten on a regular basis.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
This was totally delicious and hit the spot! it reminds me of the soup my mother used to make. this is almost goof proof for the most basic of cooks! making again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Very simple delicious recipe. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Edgar Alvarado

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
I love this recipe ! So easy to make and so good to eat ! It is even better the 2nd and 3rd day ! I do add peas to mine !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katrina Handy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 300) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Beef Barley Vegetable Soup

A hearty beef and barley soup loaded with plenty of vegetables.

Slow Cooker Beef Stew I

Make this five-star stew in your slow cooker!

Slow Cooker Easy Baked Potato Soup

This may be the simplest potato soup ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States