Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
So absolutely easy and delish My picky eater even raved. I did sirloin strips and doubles the soup. Added fresh mushrooms and serves it over petite pene. So so good and definitely a repeater for our family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
This recipe is so easy and super delicious! It was easy enough that my husband was able to make it before heading off to his 2nd shift job and it was ready when I got home from work. I was greeted at the door with the delicious aroma. I added some dried parsley, dried rosemary and cracked black pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Love it easy to prepare, great for when your busy and my kids eat it all.....thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
My husband loved this!I thought it was pretty good,but it wasn't great.I'm giving it 4 stars though,because I'll be making it again for my husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
My son's new favourite dinner!!! Fast, easy and delicious- what more can I say!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
love this. My very picky child even loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Delicious! I added a little seasonings and a beef bouillon cube and my family gobbled it all up! We had ours served over white rice. I will certainly be doing this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Excellent and easy!! Two words that are a must for weekday cooking! One small addition I made was some red wine to deepen the taste of the sauce. Otherwise its a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
This recipe was a hit with my zoo crew tonight for supper!! I didn't use fresh onions I adjusted the recipe for 10 servings which made the amount of onions 1 and 1/4 cups of onion...and I have a daughter staying at home right now that is breastfeeding sooo I made a small adjustment I substituted one package of lipton beefy onion soup mix. and just as I was adding the cream cheese I added some freshly cooked wide egg noodles poured them right in the crock pot and stirred them in dash of salt and a dash of garlic powder and the kids and adults alike loved this...from my grandbaby who is 2 and my dad who is 66 thanks so much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Very good and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaryHargis89

Cooking Level: Beginning


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,561) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

See how to put an easy spin on classic beef stroganoff.

Slow Cooker Roast Beef

See how to make a tasty pot roast with just five ingredients.

Slow Cooker Beef Stew I

Make this five-star stew in your slow cooker!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States