Slammin' Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
Oh my goodness really delicious...loved it...yummy...?? ????????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Lombard, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Made this great marinade as given - next time would change as follows 1) cut the balslamic vinegar in half 2) double the red pepper and green onions. My plan is also to just double the whole recipe, then boil it after removing the salmon and serve as a sauce - Very delicious - Served with the carmelized leeks recipe and fresh corn - 5 stars for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SycamoreMan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Super tasty and slightly spicy. GREAT!!! I actually didn't marinate this or grill it. I put all of the salmon and ingredients in the oven at 425 degrees for 40 minutes. I turned it half way through and kept basting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Excellent! 'Nuff said!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Delicious!!! I used olive oil because I didn't have any peanut and I only marinated about an hour and a half. Baked in the oven and reduced the marinade to make a sauce. I will definitely make this again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orange, Texas, USA
Living In: Boynton Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
This recipe really is incredible, both in its taste and ease! I have two picky eaters who aren't fans of fish, and they BOTH loved this salmon- my 6-yr-old requests it almost weekly. Made it almost exactly as written (subbed veg oil for peanut) and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Too salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I love this recipe. I make it almost every time we have salmon! It has a nice Asian-ish flavour and a buttery texture. I love the bit of spice from the red pepper flakes. love it love it love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steph

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
This is FANTASTIC!! Truly loved it the whole family did! I am usually a purest about salmon. but this is really really good! I marinated the only 3 fillets I had for 7 hours in my vacuum marinator. (spelling) I will be making this again and again. Thank you Atom for sharing this wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Semigourmet

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Duluth, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
This is so GOOD!!! I love all the flavor combinations and marinating overnight just enhances everything! Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 255) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Seared Salmon

See a quick, high-heat, pan-searing method for cooking salmon on the grill.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Cedar Planked Salmon with Dill

Try this tangy and delicious cedar planked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States