Skillet Chicken and Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
I love this recipe. Make it all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beeker1048

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Keller, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
Delicious! The only thing I changed was to use a little more chicken, garlic salt instead of powder, and left out the red bell pepper. Even my super picky 10 year old wolfed it down! Definitely putting this into the rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahStumphf

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Middletown, New York, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
I was surprised at how much my family liked this!! The sauce made of mayo and parmesan was really good, really zingy and was delicious with the chicken and vegetables. Simple to make too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennifer_a00

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
Another quick weeknight wonder. Great tasting and quick to prepare. We'll be doing this one again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Hanson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
I think this would be a 5 with ranch dressing instead of mayo. It had a VERY strong mayonnaise flavor that my husband couldn't tolerate more than a few bites of. Will try again though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Canady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fruitland Park, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2012
So tastey!! Kids enjoyed and asked for seconds. I will definantly make again and add more variety of veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
I have used this recipe three times and like it for its (1) simplicity, (2) ease of adaptation (switching veg to what is in the fridge), and (3) taste. Even my kids love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Greg and Dawn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2012
This was delicious! The combination of flavors and fresh vegetables makes this recipe a family favorite! And doesn't take much time to prepare win-win.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
Very easy recipe to make and to multiply; I just use whatever vegetables we have. Great hit with my family and our friends. My husband took it to school for lunch and apparently it smelled so good he had to sample it out to his classmates and professor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albany, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2012
Versatile recipe easy to tweak and yummy! (admittedly I was suprised) Thank you!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States