Six Things Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2001
I made this for an office party, and have handed out the recipe to at least 10 people. It is a surprisingly good punch, and extremely easy to make. I also had a friend add vodka to her recipe for an alcoholic variety.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2003
I made this for Easter dinner and it was a big hit. I also wet the rim of the glasses I served the punch in dip the the rim in red crystal sugar and place a strawberry on the side of the glass. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2004
Both kids and adults enjoyed this punch. The fruit punch is the predominant flavor tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Oswego, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2004
This punch was a huge hit at a small dinner party. I am always to make the punch now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2004
We searched for punch recipes for my sister-in-law's wedding in July and stumbled across this one. We scaled the recipe to about 125 servings and put it in a punch fountain. This punch was SO good! Everyone loved it - we had to refill it just as soon as we got back from the wedding, before the bride & groom even got to the reception! It's really, really good and VERY easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2005
No flavor, might as well served Hawaiian Punch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hopkinsville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2007
I had to changed the recipe a little bit i have ppl in my family who are allergic to pineapple so i switch the fruit punch to peach punch!! And it was a hit, i had to go out last min to get the stuff for a bigger batch!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
Love this punch, but we garnish with Raspberries instead. INCREDIBLE!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
I Make The Punch For Almost Every Occasion. It Is Easy And Really Good. Everyone Loves It! Thank You For The Recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HOWTOSTARTAHOTELFIRE

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States