Six Can Chicken Tortilla Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raine Barney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Awesome and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Perfect "go to" recipe especially when there is leftover chicken or smoked turkey from thanksgiving! (I know that's only 5 cans but still a wonderful recipe)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Added 1 can cream of mushroom soup along with the 2 cans of chicken broth, 1 tsp of cumen and substituted medium picante sauce (400 ml) in place of tomatoes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
I love this easy tasty quick soup. I added a green pepper and at the end in the soup bowls I added a chip and cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by France

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
I always have to double recipes up with 3 young adult kids living at home. It was DELICIOUS and will be made again soon. I just wish sometime there'd be more leftovers...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I made this tonight.So easy to put together.I spiced it up and added 1 package of fajita seasoning mix.This made it perfect.I also doubled the recipe and used fresh chicken breast, when serving crush some tortilla chips in the bowl and top with shredded cheese.Men love this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by xenacindy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA
Living In: Des Plaines, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
The soup was very good and it was exceptionally easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Puyallup, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
Too easy not to give 5 stars. A come back to dish because of flavor and use of pantry staples
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PHILLYJH

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Red Oak, Iowa, USA
Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
I love this recipe! It tastes great and it is super easy. I only use one can of chicken broth and add a can of refried beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,497) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Six-Can Chicken Tortilla Soup

You won't believe how tasty this easy soup is. Serve with chips.

Chicken Tortilla Soup I

See how to make a quick, 5-star chicken soup that’s filling and delicious.

Slow Cooker Chicken Tortilla Soup

Make this tasty chicken tortilla soup in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States