Sister Schubert's® Herb Garlic and Cheese Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
Delicious - not to mention a great way to perk up dinner rolls! And, while these rolls are great all by themselves the addition of garlic, herbs, and Parmesan cheese really take these over the top. These are a great accompaniment to soups and salads!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
First of all I have to say that these 'Sister Schubert's Rolls' are FANTASTIC as is, but the addition of the oil and seasonings just make them that much better. Definately give these a try...it is such a nice way to dress up a dinner roll! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by abapplez
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
These are soooo good! Super simple, fast and delicious. The amount of seasoning and cheese is perfect. These will be a regular. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abapplez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Annandale, Virginia, USA
Living In: Spotsylvania, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2010
I did not defrost the rolls before I cooked them... I put the oven on 300, and followed the rest of the recipe. They cooked for 30 minutes, and they were awesome! The taste was similar to the restaurants where you dip the bread in the oil and seasonings. The yeast rolls are lighter and soak up more of the seasoned oil. Everyone loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shannon877

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
Wow!! My family devoured these! They are super easy to make and taste wonderful!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Roan Mountain, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
I made with my own from scratch rolls and I loved it. Will make it o n my italiam bread too. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grayslake, Illinois, USA
Living In: Conifer, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CC♥'s2bake
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
These were very, very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
DELISH, DELISH, DELISH, WHAT MORE IS THERE TO SAY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
would have been more if the rolls were made from scratch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
Hubby loved the rolls. I didn't follow the recipe. I only added garlic power and butter but these rolls are good. We will definatley be having these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brownsugar

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Decatur, Georgia, USA
Living In: Ellenwood, Georgia, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Herb Pull Apart Rolls

See how to make pull-apart rolls flavored with thyme, oregano, and dill.

Garlic Parmesan Dinner Rolls

See how to make delicious no-knead dinner rolls.

School Lunchroom Cafeteria Rolls

Super-easy rolls just like the ones the cafeteria ladies gave out!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States