Sister Schubert's® Herb Garlic and Cheese Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
I used the oil and herbs from this recipe on top of the "Tasty Buns" recipe also from Allrecipes .... DELICIOUS! It was super easy and with the oil and herb mixture, they were delicious with dinner! WOW! Will definitely use again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
Absolutely delicious rolls. My family devoured them and ask me to make more. I am going to infuse evoo with these ingredients (minus parm. cheese) so that I have it on hand anytime. Would be good a good rub on chicken, pork etc... Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
would have been more if the rolls were made from scratch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CC♥'s2bake
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
These were very, very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
Hubby loved the rolls. I didn't follow the recipe. I only added garlic power and butter but these rolls are good. We will definatley be having these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brownsugar

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Decatur, Georgia, USA
Living In: Ellenwood, Georgia, USA
Photo by abapplez
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
These are soooo good! Super simple, fast and delicious. The amount of seasoning and cheese is perfect. These will be a regular. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abapplez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Annandale, Virginia, USA
Living In: Spotsylvania, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2010
I did not defrost the rolls before I cooked them... I put the oven on 300, and followed the rest of the recipe. They cooked for 30 minutes, and they were awesome! The taste was similar to the restaurants where you dip the bread in the oil and seasonings. The yeast rolls are lighter and soak up more of the seasoned oil. Everyone loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shannon877

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
These are amazingly easy & so, so tasty!!!! Go especially well with Italian food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
DELISH, DELISH, DELISH, WHAT MORE IS THERE TO SAY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
YUM! These were delicious - can't wait to make them again soon! I didn't have any fresh parsley so I added more Italian herb blend. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bettendorf, Iowa, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Herb Pull Apart Rolls

See how to make pull-apart rolls flavored with thyme, oregano, and dill.

Garlic Parmesan Dinner Rolls

See how to make delicious no-knead dinner rolls.

School Lunchroom Cafeteria Rolls

Super-easy rolls just like the ones the cafeteria ladies gave out!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States