Simply the Easiest Beef Brisket Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
I've made this brisket three times now, only instead of the oven I put it in my crockpot on low for 7-8 hours. It absolutely DELICIOUS! I served it over fried polenta slices when I had friends over for dinner and they loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
Very juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
Simple and so delicious. I have used this recipe with corned beef and pot roast and it's a no-fail hit with my friends and family. Great to serve for a few or a crowd. After the first try, I cut back on the sugar a little and I like it even more. Give this one a try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally Good

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
This was my first brisket and it was amazing...not to mention amazingly easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JPERRY45
Reviewed: May 21, 2012
Title said all. Simple, Easy, Tasty Brisket!! I made many brisket over the year, but this is the best tast and very easy to make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
I work at a local grocery store in the meat and seafood dept. and this is one of the recipes I give to my customers because its soooo delicious it is also good with chuck roasts it just falls apart and at my house it dont last long at all !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fishbitch

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Beaver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
This brisket recipe is so good its ridiculous! I have searching for a really good brisket recipe, and this is it! I used Heiniken beer, and I also used a packet of Lipton Onion Soup Mix. I also use only Heinz chili sauce for brisket. I served this at passover dinner, along with another brisket (different recipe) and this one was gone instantly! I followed the instructions exactly -- I think cooking at 325 instead of 350 makes a big difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sandy
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
Love the recipe but cut the brown sugar back to a half cup and substituted a good rub for the salt and pepper. Also added slivered carrots and garlic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
We love this meal. It is very easy to make, very tasty and a great winter meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
Loved this! The meat was tender, the gravy was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Aurora, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 208) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Wine-Braised Beef Brisket

See how to make this tasty slow-cooked beef brisket.

Beef Brisket Sandwich

Incredibly tender beef brisket is piled high on a hoagie roll.

How to Make Roast Beef Tenderloin

Watch how to make delicious roast beef tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States