Simple Turkey Chili Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
I made this recipe a few days ago and it was the first time I've ever made chili. It was awesome!! The guys couldn't get enough of it. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kat Brotherton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
Love this recipe, my whole family loves it and that is amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Added 1 can of pinto beans 1/2 green bell pepper, 1/2 cup chopped carrots , a3/4 c of corn
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by YaYa
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Made this delicious turkey chilli recipe today....turned out great! I used turkey broth instead of water....added green pepper & sweet corn (canned). Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YaYa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gainesville, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
I love this easy and yummy recipe, but I modify it by adding green peppers and using veggie broth instead of water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
This recipe was a huge hit with my family. It was a perfect quick Tuesday meal and I loved the fact that I had everything needed in the pantry! The onion I did substitute for frozen ones, which I always have on hand! I will definitely make this "my" chili recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
The chili turned out really good! My picky husband told me several times during dinner how much he liked it. I liked the addition of mashing the beans. It adds another layer of texture to the meal. The only additional item I added was fennel. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Certainly doesn't taste like low calorie and my doesn't realize how much beans are actually in the chili.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norwood, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
I absolutely LOOOOVVVVEEEE this chili! So low calorie! Delicious with sour cream and cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
I make this all the time. I add 2 cans kidney beans & double the spices (we like it spicy)---Sometimes I add green pepper, but I font like chili that much and this one I like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CharB26350

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,214) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Turkey Chili

See how to make a simple but hearty turkey chili with beans.

Laura's Quick Slow Cooker Turkey Chili

See how to make a super-simple ground turkey chili in the crock pot.

How to Make Turkey Chili

Make easy, hearty turkey chili with your leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States