Simple Tiramisu Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2007
A fast fix when you just need Tiramisu, and I like that it doesn't use raw eggs, but it's a little too much "sweet nothing" in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nomadic Missy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Antigo, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2007
this is great! Very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeff Willis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Bruno, California, USA
Living In: Lynnwood, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 22, 2006
What an easy and delicious pudding. Didnt have enough maple syrup so used tate & lyle golden syrup worked well. Also put coffee flavoured liquer in liquid for sponge and in cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Llanidloes, Montgomeryshire, Wales, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2006
I made this over the weekend for my family and we all loved it. I will be making this again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sherryrm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2006
I get asked to make this over twice a week! Quick, easy, and absolutely delicious! I ususallu use half a bar (4 oz) of cream cheese, and extra maple syrup for added sweetness!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2005
Quick and easy, but large!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2005
This recipe is great for a "Quickie" dessert. Be sure the coffee is STRONG! I also reduced maple syrup and added some Kahlua to flavor. And a small amount of cinnamon. I drizzled chocolate sauce on top for affect! After it "sets" it is also very easily transportable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2005
This was very good and simple like the title says. I would definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2004
This is a great desert if you don't have allot of time but I would go lighter on the whipped topping and add more cream cheese. (I'm not a fan of whipped topping) I added Kahlua in with my whipped topping, it made it very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassandra Raposo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2004
WONDERFUL!! but less sour cream and maple syrup on the filling!=)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tiramisu Cups

See how to make amazing mini tiramisu treats.

Tiramisu II

Create a delicious, authentic tiramisu--rich and impressive.

Classic Tiramisu

Make rich, creamy tiramisu at home. Bella!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States