Simple Tiramisu Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2007
this is great! Very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeff Willis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Bruno, California, USA
Living In: Lynnwood, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 22, 2006
What an easy and delicious pudding. Didnt have enough maple syrup so used tate & lyle golden syrup worked well. Also put coffee flavoured liquer in liquid for sponge and in cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Llanidloes, Montgomeryshire, Wales, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2006
I made this over the weekend for my family and we all loved it. I will be making this again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sherryrm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2006
I get asked to make this over twice a week! Quick, easy, and absolutely delicious! I ususallu use half a bar (4 oz) of cream cheese, and extra maple syrup for added sweetness!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2005
Quick and easy, but large!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2005
This recipe is great for a "Quickie" dessert. Be sure the coffee is STRONG! I also reduced maple syrup and added some Kahlua to flavor. And a small amount of cinnamon. I drizzled chocolate sauce on top for affect! After it "sets" it is also very easily transportable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2005
This was very good and simple like the title says. I would definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2004
This is a great desert if you don't have allot of time but I would go lighter on the whipped topping and add more cream cheese. (I'm not a fan of whipped topping) I added Kahlua in with my whipped topping, it made it very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2004
WONDERFUL!! but less sour cream and maple syrup on the filling!=)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2004
Very easy and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BLAIRERUCH

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tiramisu II

Create a delicious, authentic tiramisu--rich and impressive.

Chef John's Tiramisu

A true classic! Coffee-dipped ladyfingers and layers of luxurious creaminess.

Tiramisu Cups

See how to make amazing mini tiramisu treats.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States