Simple Time Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
This was so easy and exceptionally tasteful! I was very skeptical at first, because I am not a "cook" and was very unsure of how hard this would be or if I was going to "mess it up", but this is nearly impossible to do. GREAT dish!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
Delicious and easy! I just had my first baby and it's been hard to find recipes that I can take on and get on the table without too much interruption. This is great. I season and sear the chops before throwing them in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
These were so good! I made them for my family last week! Made no changes! My husband not a big pork chop fan, said these were really good as he asked for more... These are a new favorite in our home in fact I am making them again tonight! Thank you for the Recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
followed this exact. For the butter I used spray so it would be easier to spread the mayo on top. I found this to be a nice change for pork chops and very easy. The pork chops were very juicy not dry and overdone. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
I do not eat "plain" pork chops. This recipe pleases my palate as well my husband and our 3 year old.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Madd_Maxx

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
Quick and easy prep and everyone in the family loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BusyMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Flemington, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Wonderful! My husband and kids loved it. The only thing I did different was use mexican blend shredded cheese and it was great! Fast and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Worland, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
Very simple. To me and my bf the taste of it reminded us of fried/scrambled eggs. It was good but we couldn't get over how much it reminded us of breakfast. So for us it isn't something we would eat again, but was worth trying.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
WOW! I was looking for something different to do with some pork chops. Picked this because I had all the stuff. Really wasn't sure about it....AWESOME. FYI...I used Can't Believe It's Not Butter, light mayo and 2% sharp cheddar cheese. Really, really good. New favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 274) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States