Simple Time Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
Tried this but added a little panko breadcrumbs on top instead of cheese. 35 mins. was too long - they were a little dry. Anyone suggest a lesser cook time or a good time to check the temp?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
Very good idea for pork chops & very easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fpaulson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
I've made it several times. We really enjoy it thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
Really easy, and my super-picky children loved it. It is now a go-to recipe for our family. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trezure

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
Just awesome! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
We just finished these yummy chops! My husband is a pork chop lover, he loved them with cheese. I will definately make these again. The mayo and butter topping seems like it would be a good topping for chicken too. It really kept the chops nice and moist. Can't wait to try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2012
We mixed the ingredients into a sauce first and spread over and it was amazing I would actually make this as a sauce and use it for other meals as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2012
really good. My hubby and son said they were awesome... not dry at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
fast and easy. Family loved these pork chops. Great for a quick meal and very tasty. Voted as a repeat by my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 250) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States