Simple Ranchy Breaded Fish Fillets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
Kid friendly! Our 5 year old said I'm the best cooker ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
I'm not sure what it is about the ranch (I'm assuming it's the ranch), but it makes this meal taste like summer to me. Would be amazing for a nice summer night with a glass of wine and some good friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
my kids who are fussy over fish could not devour these fast enough. delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2012
Soo easy and soo good! I used cornmeal instead of italian bread drumbs. Topped it off with tartar sauce. The ranch flavor gave it just the right amount of kick...Definitely a keeper :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Delicious and very easy. My kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
SO GOOD. I loved it. It is super easy, super quick, and tastes awesome. I cooked the leftover breadcrumbs mixed with the oil ranch mixture and used it as a baked potato topping. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AshleyA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
Very simple and super delicious! I had some leftovers and threw it on a spinach salad with mushrooms and tomatoes the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coronagirl0828

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hollywood, Maryland, USA
Living In: York, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
I don't eat a lot of fish but I can say this was pretty good. My guy cooked the fish and a lot of the crust came off and it was pretty salty. Overall good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Searoll
Living In: Melbourne, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
I made this last night for supper. It was quick and easy and absolutely delicious. I did not have seasoned bread crumbs only plain, but my husband and I enjoyed every last bite! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
delicious!! i didn't change a thing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 319) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Fish

Discover the secret to perfectly crisp, golden-brown fried fish.

Brown Butter Pan-Fried White Fish

See how to make quick and easy pan-fried fish in brown butter.

Spicy Tuna Fish Cakes

Make spicy tuna cakes using basic ingredients commonly found in the pantry.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States