Simple Lemon Herb Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2012
was not happy with this as a main but a good keeper for a salad or even a pasta with some broccoli I thought it needed something to follow the lemon flavor a bit more.. quick and easy though which is what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
Sooooooo good! This recipe is so delicious and easy to make. I loved it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by christinatinaxo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boca Raton, Florida, USA
Living In: Hampton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Simple and delicious! I added garlic to the oil as suggested and used thin cut chicken breasts (sauted for 2-3 minutes each side). They turned out moist and juicy. This is definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
Truth is in the title. This is pretty simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2011
I made this recipe when my husband was on one of his health kicks. It was very good and such a nice change of pace from regular baked chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kristy
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
Yummy! So simple, yet so good. I've made it 2 times within a week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
Wonderful. Would make again for sure, but I used a lot more lemon. I would like to try it with fresh herbs instead of dried as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
Loved this dish!! Was very easy to make. I did add some garlic, like others said, to the oil before adding the chicken and it made a big difference. My family really enjoyed this one. Will definitely be making this one again!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
This is so simple and delicious! I cut my chicken breasts into strips for this but otherwise follow the recipe and love it. I always make extra for salad the next day because it is great that way too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fanciful Unicorn

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Absolutely delicious!!! Instead of using chicken breast halves, I cut my chicken breasts into strips and then cooked them with the lemon juice and spices in my non-stick skillet. I served the strips over lemon orzo, also from this site, and it was a fabulous meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 146) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Lemon Herb Chicken

See how to make a simple herb-rubbed roast chicken, Italian-style.

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish with a tart lemon-butter sauce.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States