Simple Lemon Herb Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2011
I made this recipe when my husband was on one of his health kicks. It was very good and such a nice change of pace from regular baked chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kristy
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
Yummy! So simple, yet so good. I've made it 2 times within a week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
Wonderful. Would make again for sure, but I used a lot more lemon. I would like to try it with fresh herbs instead of dried as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
Loved this dish!! Was very easy to make. I did add some garlic, like others said, to the oil before adding the chicken and it made a big difference. My family really enjoyed this one. Will definitely be making this one again!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
This is so simple and delicious! I cut my chicken breasts into strips for this but otherwise follow the recipe and love it. I always make extra for salad the next day because it is great that way too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fanciful Unicorn

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Absolutely delicious!!! Instead of using chicken breast halves, I cut my chicken breasts into strips and then cooked them with the lemon juice and spices in my non-stick skillet. I served the strips over lemon orzo, also from this site, and it was a fabulous meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
Very simple to put together and tasty. Something to cook when you run out of ideas... and food in the pantry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
My kids asked for more and told me to definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Carlsbad, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
This was so good! I didn't have any oregano so I used rosemary. My family loved it! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Weber

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Glenolden, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Haddon Heights, New Jersey, USA
Photo by Sharyn
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
A quick and simple, tasty, affordable weeknight meal. A girl can't have too many of those. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 142) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Lemon Herb Chicken

See how to make a simple herb-rubbed roast chicken, Italian-style.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States