Simple Hamburger Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
very good I did not use the cream cheese but it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLIEANNA83

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, Kansas, USA
Living In: Weeping Water, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
5 stars because it's the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Howell

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: West Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
This recipe is so simple and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Defiance, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
didn't change a thing, except to make more each time! Simple and tasty recipe for families on a budget! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
I didn't care for this, but everyone ate it with no complaints. Pretty bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waco, Texas, USA
Living In: Lubbock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
I cut the cream cheese in half and drained the mushrooms...added garlic, sauteed onions and 3/4 cup of Cabernet Sauvignon....YUM!! It was DELICIOUS! GREAT recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
Really really yummy! I just salt and peppered the beef real good and then a little more once the sauce was all mixed up. My hubby and brother had seconds. This will now be added to my list of meals
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Breezy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Arcadia, California, USA
Living In: San Clemente, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
Quick, simple, tasty and not out of a box. I did alter as others suggested with 4oz cream cheese, 1 can cream of mushroom soup, & added garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather G

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
This recipe is quick, easy and makes quite alot. Great for me, I like to cook ahead for the days I don't want to cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Georgyo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pekin, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
Best recipe I have found for Hamburger Stroganoff. I make this about once a month and just love it. It makes great leftovers. My 18 month old just loves it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 505) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Weeknight Beef Stroganoff

Get a head start on classic beef stroganoff.

Hamburger Steak with Onions and Gravy

See how to put a simple twist on a delicious diner classic.

Easy Beef Stroganoff

This rich, creamy stroganoff makes a tasty weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States