Simple Garlic Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
Excellent and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
Good flavor. I served it over angel hair pasta and it could've used more sauce. Will just add more butter and maybe a couple ounces of dry white.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by D Baerwaldt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
So simple. Don't usually watch the videos, but am glad I watched this one. The only change I made was to use cilantro instead of parsley 1) it's what I had in the fridge, and 2) my tummy gets happy when I smell cilantro: I know something good should follow. This did not disappoint.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
I made this simple dish last night for two and it was absolutely great. I'll make again soon due to the simplicity and taste. LOVE garlic and this did the trick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
Wonderful! We loved it & will make many more times, good enough to serve guests! I made Jasmine rice as the side. I did use the caper brine, will probably double the sauce next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beatie
Home Town: Grand Haven, Michigan, USA
Living In: Green Valley, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
soooooo delicious!!!! i only used one bag of shrimp to try it and my mom and daughter loved it!!! my mom said "next time make more!" haha! defiantly something i will be making more of! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
This was such a hit and super easy to make, everyone loved it YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
Delicious!! You don't have to change a single thing (but I did! haha - I just added a bit less butter, no biggie!). I served this over angel hair pasta and it was fantastic. Next time, I'm going to throw in some steamed broccoli and maybe some mushrooms just to jazz it up a bit. It doesn't need it really, but I think most dishes are better with mushrooms! haha
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
I got this recipe today by email and made it tonight. I told my husband this was one recipe that I would not change one thing. Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie G

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
This was a superb recipe. I did add two things, a dash of crushed red pepper to the sauce and a nice glass of wine for the cook. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by msouleusa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bradenton, Florida, USA
Living In: Parksville, South Carolina, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 207) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

How to Make Simple Garlic Shrimp

Watch as Chef John reveals the secrets to making perfect garlic shrimp.

Garlic Shrimp Linguine

Make elegant but easy garlic shrimp in a white wine and butter sauce.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States