Simple Coffee Drink Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
This is so refreshing and good!!!!!! And it really is simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2013
Yes I tried this recipe. I think it was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
I really enjoyed this drink. Low calorie, fat drink for anytime. I'll be making this again and again. Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy in Pensacola

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 6, 2012
Hmmmm. I had high hopes for this recipe. It had an odd taste. Maybe it was the Splenda? I use it in my hot coffee, so not sure. Would like to try again with maybe just a touch of real sugar, no Splenda. Not bad, just weird after taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mason and Ella's G-Ma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jefferson City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Holts Summit, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2012
I was really skeptical, but this was very good! I can't wait to try it more during the summer time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beckyp382

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lebanon, Oregon, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
Love this, I make it with a bit of Carmel Chocolate coffee creamer. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Altamonte Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
I tried this this morning. I absolutely adore this recipe! I love coffee, but I am the only one in the house that drinks it. I always have plenty left over. I can't really do the sugary coffee drinks that can be purchased at the grocery store or from a coffee shop. So due to dietary restrictions, I altered the recipe just a bit. I used just one packet of sweetener and vanilla almond milk. I am hooked! Thanks so much for sharing!! I will have this drink again and again and again ..... :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leilee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
I usually pour the coffee in an empty water bottle and add some flavored creamer and put it in the freezer for about an hour and it gets good and slushy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by u2debb
Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Linda Farrell
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Made this today with skim milk, 1 packet of equal and coffee from our Keurig coffee maker. Served over ice. The possibilities are endless with this one. What a quick coffee on the go recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Photo by Caroline
Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
When I first read this recipe I was thinking that no way could the ratios be correct, but I was proven wrong fast enough. This is a five star recipe on its own because it taste better than the store-bought versions, but the real bonus is you can customize it to your liking so easily. Definitely a keeper. Thanks marko1995 - simple but fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brule, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Red Wing, Minnesota, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Coconut Oil Coffee

Coconut oil and butter launch freshly brewed coffee into the flavor stratosphere.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States