Simple BBQ Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
This was amazing!!! Definitely will make again. A new favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
I have made this twice and each time it just came out OK.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Litchfield, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Best BBQ Ribs I've ever made
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
My ribs were so dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
These were amazing. My whole family loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Read the reviews and took some suggestions from them! An easy recipe, made the house smell amazing! I added some soy sauce, sherry wine and minced garlic along with onion wedges to the recipe. After boiling, I let the ribs sit in the broth for an hour before placing them in the oven! I made coleslaw, cornmeal muffins and corn to go with the ribs and topped it off with a Guinness! A grand meal indeed!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Awesome ribs. My husband said this recipe is a keeper! I did add extra bbq sauce near the end of baking. delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Delish!!!! I also add a few bay leaves, liquid smoke and garlic to the water as it boils. I always 'doctor up' my Sweet Baby Rays bbq sauce by adding molasses, more garlic, honey, a lil' brown sugar, pancake syrup, and a dash of hot sauce! These ribs are delish (we are eating them now as I leave this review!), remember to finish them off under the broil setting to get that 'grilled' taste and appearance. Wish I had taken a pic before we dove in ... just wasn't enough time! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Stafford, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
very good and very tender- the method is good- it's still better boiled then grilled but the oven will do when you are unable to grill. I added beef broth to the boil, and liquid smoke-mmmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teri Scott

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yoder, Indiana, USA
Living In: Ossian, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tracey Feoli
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Its awrsome:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracey Feoli

Displaying results 31-40 (of 920) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Country Style Ribs

These ribs bake up deliciously in the oven. Yum!

Oven-Baked BBQ Ribs

No grill? No worries. These baked ribs are juicy and tasty.

How to Make Baked BBQ Baby Back Ribs

See how easy it is to make 5-star ribs in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States