Simple BBQ Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
amazing, fall of the bone ribs. I don't marinate over night and they still turn out grate
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
AWESOME! And SO easy. I used Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ and added 1/2 an onion (cut into wedges) while boiling. When I transferred the ribs to the pan, I added some of the liquid/spices to the bottom of the pan as well. They were done in about 1 hour. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2012
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2012
I have never before made ribs but decided to give it a go after seeing this recipe. They were absolutely FABULOUS! I baked them for about an hour and 15 min. which was a little too long but they still turned out wonderful!!! I will definitely be making this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
Ribs were fall off the bone and super tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
These ribs were excellent. Used the country style ribs with bone-in. boiled them for 45 mintues than finished them off in the oven for 1 hr, and brushing on bbq sauce and flipping them every 15 to 20 minutes. The second time we made them we sprinkled Cookies all purpose seasoning on top of bbq sauce the last 15 mintues in the oven, FANTASTIC flavor.. We make these at least once a week and think they almost taste even better the second time as leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
I wish I could give this recipe 10000000 stars! It was my first time making ribs and honestly, I was nervous I would waste my time and they would come out dry, tasteless, etc, etc. Well, let me tell you, they came out PERFECT. They were SO SO delicious. I literally had to start an account to write a review on these. Definitely recommend them. They are so easy to make and so tasty! I used the Weber Grill spicy bbq sauce. Excellent!! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
I added my own spice mixture and used BULLS-EYE BBQ sauce. Best ribs I have ever had!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
Loved the simplicity of the recipe and it was absolutely DELISH!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
I wish I can give this recipe 10 stars... The ribs are so tender, you don't need a fork or knife.. This is my new way to fix ribs, it was so good we ate it 3 nights in a row.. :) Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LovePink

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 840) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Country Style Ribs

These ribs bake up deliciously in the oven. Yum!

Oven-Baked BBQ Ribs

No grill? No worries. These baked ribs are juicy and tasty.

How to Make Baked BBQ Baby Back Ribs

See how easy it is to make 5-star ribs in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States