Simple Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2005
GREAT AND EASY RECIPE!! JUST DONT FORGET TO ADD LEMON JUICE....IVE BEEN MAKING THIS FOR YEARS NOW BUT ALWAYS ADD THE LEMON JUICE IT KICKS IT UP A NOTCH. BIG HIT AT ALL MY PARTIES!!!!! have fun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2005
This recipe was so simple and easy. Plus everyone loved it. Great Hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2005
Hard to believe to few ingredients could taste so good!!! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2005
This recipe is wonderful because the ingredients are on-hand and it is fast. I made it two weekends in a row and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2005
I've been making this dip for years also. It's one of my favorites. I add a sprinkle of garlic salt and definitely use Hellman's. Once time for a change I decided to spread the dip on a Boboli' crust and bake it. I cut it up into small slices. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
80 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GOURMETGAL2

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stow, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2004
I frequently make this artichoke dip recipe with the addition of fresh chopped garlic. Fantastic baked as a dip, but also quite delicious when spooned into mini phyllo cups and baked until bubbly ~ rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2004
Served this at several occasions and Everyone raved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2004
This is a really good base for the infamaous baked artichoke dip. I like adding a garlic clove or two and red pepper flakes. I also puree my artichokes for a smoother texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: San Leandro, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2004
I make this recipe all the time but add 1 tsp garlic powder and sprinkle paprika on top before baking. It's delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2004
Made this recipe for a family party and they couldn't get enough of it! Everyone asked for the recipe.. I used premium shredded parmesan/romano and Hellmans and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States