Shrimp Scampi Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Made just as written, it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Made this for dinner tonight. I as others have done cut the butter to 3/4C and served over Penne with french bread on the side. It was absolutely amazing. The husband was asking for more. Very easy to prepare. I did let the shrimp soak in the butter mix for an hour before cooking. Turned out great. Thanks for posting this for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
So good,it was great we will making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Very much recommended!!! As others suggested, added perhaps a half-cup of white wine, which one could taste. Great starter for any meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alice McVeigh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orpington, Greater London, England, U.K.
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Made this on the grill!!! Super delish! So simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Maple Shade, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Cherry Hill, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
So simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
Simple, Simple, Simple! Did I mention this recipe is Simple?!?...Made this today for Father's Day. Was very easy to prepare, as I used frozen uncooked, peeled shrimp. The sauce was easy to prepare, as was the cooking method. I served this over rice. I think the only thing I might do differently next time, is use a little less butter. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Long Island Girl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
This was great. I was cheap and tried to use a full box of pasta but cut the shrimp to just one pound, and you could tell. I'd definitely use either half a box or use the full amount of shrimp. I also cut the butter by a quarter and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
This was delicious! Even my picky eaters chowed down. So simple! I minimized the Dijon just a bit and added more garlic because I love garlic. I used small shrimp so it was done at about 6 minutes. Served over linguine. I will use this again! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
I've made this recipe multiple times since finding it on here. My hubby & 2 year old son love this! I used a1/4cup less butter & a real lemon instead of bottled lemon juice. Super easy & yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,622) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Shrimp Scampi Bake

Dijon mustard adds zesty zip to buttery shrimp scampi.

Absolutely the Best Shrimp Scampi

This classic shrimp dish features a garlicky, addictive sauce.

Baked Coconut Shrimp

See how to make crispy, crunchy coconut shrimp in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States