Shrimp Salsa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
This was a hit! Everyone loves it and it is all we have been eating for the past 2 days! I followed the recipe exactly. The only extras I added were 1 diced Jalapeno (1/2 with seeds and 1/2 without) and 1 diced avocado. Will be making this over and over again! So fresh and light!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
This is really good. You could eat this with tortilla chips or tostada shells, but I usually serve it over a salad for dinner. You will enjoy it however you eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Z

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norwalk, California, USA
Living In: Monrovia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Wonderful recipe! We will use it again and again. Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cardinal Anna Rose

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
Yummy and refreshing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2013
Easy, fresh and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
This recipe is awesome. When I made it, tho, my shrimp became mushy. I thought it may be from the lime juice "cooking" the shrimp more. I didn't see in the comments where anyone else had this problem. I want to make it again for an Easter app. Any ideas?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
I rated it a 5 star recipe b/c it was easy, very tasty, fresh, zing-y, and unique. I had avocado on the side which was perfect with home baked corn chips (soft corn tortillas baked at 400). The recipe creator, Witchy Woman, said to add chopped cuke to it next time, which I will try. Thanks WW!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2012
Made as is and it was really good. Ate with crackers. It was very similar to one of my favorite restaurant salsas. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CanalZoneGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gainesville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinco de Mayo Salsa Cruda

See Chef Juan’s secret recipe for Cinco de Mayo-worthy homemade salsa cruda.

How to Make Salsa

Use your food processor to make homemade salsa from fresh ingredients.

Shrimp and Jalapeno Nachos

See how to make simple, spicy nachos with shrimp and jalapenos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States