Shrimp Lemon Pepper Linguini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
so very good goin to b making it again tonight yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
Absolutely delicious! I added mushrooms that I sautéed in a separate pan. A perfect recipe for the fresh basil growing in my herb garden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
This was delicious! I ended up putting more lemon zest in than planned because I didn't exactly measure (oops) and it really didn't kill it. I actually might keep that amount and add in more basil & pepper. Fantastic light meal, especially on a hot night! Thank you for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
Have made this several times and my family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shannon9457
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
Awesome meal. I loved it and even my son ate it. Next time I would cut some of the pepper or garlic, but only because my husband thinks it is too spicy (he grew up on bland food and has no taste buds).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2015
Delicious, easy to make, few ingredients. Will make again, maybe with a little more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
Fabulous recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
Whether you try it as written or add a few extra ingredients this is excellent! I didn't have any wine so I added about 3/4 can chicken broth to make more sauce as several suggested. I also added the capers which I think gave the tang missed by not having wine. Along with the shrimp (I used precooked this time) I added 2 sliced green onions, capers, and 2 chopped plum tomatoes & basil straight to the skillet and did not bother to reduce the liquid. I cooked thin spaghetti pasta el-denta, drained, and added to pan, salted to taste & added butter & parsley. Had lots of extra "sauce" to slurp up. Wish I'd had some crusty bread. This is nice and light and we both had 2 large servings! Excellent for summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Hooper
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Fantastic! Quick and easy dish I would be proud to serve to guests. The flavor of the sauce is even big enough to hold up to whole wheat pasta. I changed nothing and will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
delicious. I would definitely make again. I would only not make it AS peppery as the recipe called for. otherwise awesomely tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,036) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Angel Hair Pasta with Shrimp and Basil

A foolproof shrimp and pasta dish that’s super quick and easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States