Shrimp Francesca Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
This was disappointing. I didn't like the taste of the baked shrimp. If I made it again I would leave out the shrimp and just add double the artichoke. Most likely I won't be making this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
served over angel hair pasta. yummmmm!!! Husband asked if I had ordered in from Olive Garden! ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jappels
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Totally amazing!!!! Easy to make and looks impressive. Used a bit of white wine in my recipe which added a delicious flavor. I'll definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
My family did not enjoy this recipe. The taste is an acquired taste so you will either absolutely love the dish or you will completely dislike it. My honest 5 yr old who loves broccoli said the Shrimp Francesca was "HORRIBLE".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Following this recipe exactly resulted in a deliciously easy dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
This was really good but I used a big lemon and I think it was just a little too much lemon as a result. I also think the shrimp were slightly over
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cw
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
Delicious! A new favorite and super easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
One of the first recipes I found here in 2010. Still my favorite on this site. I wouldn't change a thing. I wouldn't ruin it with a bunch of different veggies. Have them on the side!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by magzcookz
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Very good, put some chicken stock in the bottom of the dish to keep it from drying out. Also broiled for a few minutes to get a nice brown crusty top on it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by magzcookz
Home Town: Zebulon, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Margo
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
I only like Artichokes fried, and yet this recipe was so yummy! I made it exactly as directed and my husband and I could not get enough. Thank you for posting it, we will certainly make this again. It even looks wonderful on the plate and so decadent to eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Margo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Doylestown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 321) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Coconut Shrimp

See how to make crispy, crunchy coconut shrimp in the oven.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

How to Make Simple Garlic Shrimp

Watch as Chef John reveals the secrets to making perfect garlic shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States